Basket
Visit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Facebook
Recommend this page via e-mail
Products Courses Your Local Counselor Information Search Home

FOSTAC® Himalayan Crystal Salts

Salt and health

Life is not possible without salt; on the other hand, the amount of salt that we consume today is extremely harmful to health. This is because our so-called cooking salt has very little in common with original salt as it occurs in crystalline form. Cooking salt is chiefly sodium chloride, and not the salt that we need for living. For natural salt is far more than just sodium chloride; it contains all the natural elements, precisely those elements that our bodies are also made of, and out of which our life once emerged from the primordial ocean.
Commercial cooking salt is nothing like natural salt, because 82 of the original 84 elements have been extracted from this refined industrial salt, and they are sold in other forms, such as nutritional supplements or preparations of trace elements and minerals.

From "white gold" to "white poison"

The element fluorine is generally added to cooking salt, in the form of a compound. Fluorine is the most reactive element, a greenish-yellow pungent smelling gas that belongs to the halogen group. Iodine is artificially added, because it is supposedly good for the thyroid, and fluorine because it is good for the teeth. However, both these element compounds significantly increase the toxicity of sodium chloride.
This sodium chloride (NaCl) acts upon the human and animal organism as an aggressive poison, and anyone can prove this to themselves just by sniffing – it smells of chemicals! If refined salt is used in an aquarium instead of sea salt, the fish are poisoned within five minutes; horses also shun salt licks made from this salt.

Side effects of refined cooking salt

Dehydration of tissues, build-up of deposits due to combination of toxic NaCl with amino-acids, causing kidney stones and build-up of uric acid in limbs and muscles with rheumatic diseases. The disturbance in the electrolytic balance causes oedema, which may lead to excess weight and circulatory problems.
Cooking salt is an aggressive cell poison that also over-stresses the excretory organs.

The source of Himalayan crystal salt

Our Himalayan crystal salt comes from the Himalaya mountains in Pakistan. Crystallised out from the primordial sea and dried by the sun, it is extracted from one of the oldest salt mines on Earth, carefully mined by hand and then crushed. It is natural, and of outstanding purity and quality. And it contains more than 80 of the elements that are so important for the human body.

Himalayan crystal salt may be preserved almost indefinitely, and should be kept dry.

FOSTAC® Himalayan salts

Our salts and herbs are energised with FOSTAC® technology; thus the minerals in them are infused with biologically positive information from the source of life, and negative information is dissipated. This promotes stable health and slows down cell ageing. Our bodies become more resistant and we experience an increased sense of general well-being.
Apart from a small amount of anti-caking agent, they contain no additives such as fluorine and iodine, since these cause more harm than good.

History

Salt and water are essential components of our Earth, and of all life. Water provides our bodies with life information and energy, and supports the transport of nutrients, the supply of nutrients to the cells and the removal of toxins. The water content of our bodies also has a great influence on our physical constitution (e.g. the lack of water leads to disordered perception).

Salt is important in many ways for our nourishment and health. Good salt and good herbs all contain minerals that are essential to life and for the functioning of our cells. All the processes that go on within us are electromagnetic by nature; there is an interaction of positively and negatively charged ions. Many people know for example about the "potassium-sodium pump", which maintains the exchange of nourishment between the blood vessels and the cells.

Salt has been recognised as important and indispensable to mankind for thousands of years. In its crystallised form, it could easily be scraped from stones and rocks on the banks of saltwater lakes or obtained from dried-out lake beds.

In the Middle East, salt was used from the earliest times for preserving both fish and meat, making use of the property of salt for extracting fluid from tissues. This "drying out" prevents the decomposing action of enzymes and micro-organisms, and so prevents food from spoiling. This discovery greatly increased the demand for salt.

The trade in salt developed into a profitable and highly competitive line of business. Salt, the "white gold", soon became something of a universal currency.

Over the centuries, salt has played an important role in traditional beliefs. Its sacral character probably stems from the fact that, because of its benefits, it was not viewed merely as a medicine for the body.
The value ascribed to it was linked with the fact that it was seen as beneficial for the mental and spiritual virtues as well as for strengthening moral values.

The meaning of the word "salt"

The word "salt" is derived from the Latin word "sal", which in turn comes from "sol". Sol is a synonym for "sole", a late Middle-High German word meaning "a solution of salt and water".

The word "salt" goes back to the Latin word for "sun", whilst the Celtic word "hall" encompasses the meanings "heil" for healing and "schall" for vibration.

Pure crystal salt is still referred to by geologists as "halite", in which we once again find the Celtic word "hall" for vibration and "lit" for light. Thus, freely translated, crystal salt or halite means "vibrating light" or "light vibration".

The structure of salt

In salt we find the whole frequency spectrum of all the elements that also occur in the human body.

  • Salt is able to do away with energy deficiency.
  • The crystalline structure of salt is electrical, not molecular.
  • Because our bodies can absorb it, salt does not have to be metabolised by our bodies.
  • Without salt we would be unable to think at all, let alone to act on our thoughts!
Contact

© 2007 - 2017 FOSTAC AG - graphics and design: in cooperation with stereoweb.ch - coding: SokratesSoft GmbH

Panier
Visitez-nous sur YoutubeVisitez-nous sur Facebook
Recommander cette page par e-mail
Produits Cours - séminaires Conseiller Intéressant à savoir - informations Rechercher Home

Sel cristallisé de l'Himalaya FOSTAC®

Le sel et la santé

La vie n'est pas possible sans sel ; d'autre part, la consommation de sel de notre époque est jugée extrêmement nocive. La raison en est que notre sel, appelé sel de cuisine, n'a plus que peu de propriétés communes avec le sel original, tel qu'il existe dans le cristal de sel. Le sel de cuisine est essentiellement du chlorure de sodium, mais pas du sel comme celui qu'il nous faudrait pour la vie. Car le sel cristallisé naturel est bien plus que du simple chlorure de sodium ; il se compose en effet de tous les éléments naturels, plus précisément de tous les éléments dont se constitue également notre corps et dont est née notre vie, partant de la mère des mers.
Le sel de cuisine vendu habituellement dans le commerce n'a plus rien d'un sel naturel, auquel 82 des 84 éléments initiaux ont été extraits pour produire ce sel industriel raffiné, ces éléments étant commercialisés séparément, entre autres comme compléments alimentaires ou préparations d'éléments-traces et de substances minérales.

De « l'or blanc » au « poison blanc »

Au sel de cuisine, on ajoute volontiers, habituellement, du fluor comme combinaison. Le fluor est l'élément le plus réactif ; gaz verdâtre-jaune répandant une odeur piquante, il fait partie du groupe des halogènes. L'iode est ajouté artificiellement, parce qu'il a la réputation d'aider la glande thyroïde, et le fluor, parce qu'il est considéré comme bon pour les dents. Néanmoins, ces deux combinaisons d'éléments augmentent davantage la toxicité du chlorure de sodium.
Pour les organismes des hommes et des animaux, ce chlorure de sodium (NaCl) est un poison agressif et chacun peut en acquérir la conviction par un essai par l'odeur : ça sent la chimie ! Si, dans un aquarium, on utilise du sel raffiné au lieu du sel de mer, le sel empoisonne les poisons au bout de cinq minutes ; les chevaux refusent les pierres à lécher à base de ce sel.

Effets indésirables du sel de cuisine raffiné

Dessèchement des tissus, dépôts de crasses suite à la liaison de NaCl toxique aux aminoacides, d'où la formation de calculs rénaux et l'accumulation d'acide urique dans les articulations et les muscles, phénomènes accompagnés de tableaux cliniques. La perturbation de l'équilibre électrolytique fait naître des œdèmes susceptibles, à leur tour, de provoquer l'obésité et des troubles de la circulation sanguine.
Le sel de cuisine est équivalent à un poison cellulaire agressif, qui surmène de surcroît les organes excréteurs.

Origine du sel cristallisé de l'Himalaya

Notre sel cristallisé de l''Himalaya provient du massif montagneux de l'Himalaya, au Pakistan. Cristallisé de la mère des mers et séché par le soleil, il a mûri depuis l'un des plus anciens gisements de sel de la terre ; avec beaucoup de soins, il est aujourd'hui extrait et broyé à la main. Il est naturel et d'une pureté et qualité exceptionnelles. C'est pourquoi il contient plus de 80 des éléments si importants pour le corps humain.

Le sel cristallisé de l'Himalaya a une durée de conservation pratiquement illimitée et devrait être conservé à un endroit sec.

Sels de l'Himalaya FOSTAC®

Nos sels et herbes sont énergétisés à l'aide de la technologie FOSTAC® ; les substances minérales qui y sont contenues disposent ainsi des informations primaires biologiquement positives sur la vie, alors que les informations négatives en sont supprimées. Ceci conduit à un état de santé plus stable et ralentit le vieillissement cellulaire. Notre corps devient ainsi plus résistant, ce qui augmente le bien-être général.
Abstraction faite d'une faible quantité d'antiagglomérant, ils sont exempts d'additifs comme le fluor ou l'iode, car ces derniers nuisent plus qu'ils ne servent.

Historique

Le sel et l'eau sont des constituants essentiels de notre terre, mais surtout de notre vie. L'eau transmet à notre corps les informations de la vie et de l'énergie et permet le transport des éléments nutritifs, l'approvisionnement des cellules en nutriments et la désintoxication. La teneur en eau de notre corps exerce également une influence majeure sur notre constitution psychique (par exemple, la carence en eau provoque des troubles de la perception).

Le sel exerce des effets d'une importance très variée sur notre alimentation et notre santé. Un sel et des épices de bonne qualité contiennent toutes les substances minérales vitales, indispensables aux fonctions cellulaires. Tous les processus se déroulant dans notre corps sont des phénomènes électromagnétiques : des interactions entres des ions à charge positive et des ions à charge négative. De nombreuses personnes, par exemple, connaissent la « pompe sodium/potassium », dont le rôle est d'assurer l'échange de nutriments entre le circuit sanguin et les cellules.

Il y a plusieurs milliers d'années déjà, le sel a gagné une importance majeure pour l'homme, pour devenir ensuite indispensable. À cette époque déjà, il était possible d'extraire la substance séparée par cristallisation par un travail de grattage sur les pierres et les roches des rives de lacs salés ou dans des mares de mer desséchées. Au Proche-Orient, les sels ont été utilisés depuis une époque fort reculée déjà en vue de la conservation du poisson et de la viande. Ici, on mettait à profit la propriété qu'a le sel à extraire les liquides hors des tissus. Ce « dessèchement » empêche l'activité de décomposition due aux enzymes et aux microorganismes, et donc l'altération des aliments. Cette découverte a entraîné l'augmentation permanente de la demande en sel.

Le commerce du sel s'est développé pour devenir une branche d'activités lucrative, donc âprement disputée. Le sel, « l'or blanc », était pratiquement une sorte de monnaie globale.

Au fil des siècles, le sel joue un rôle important dans la croyance populaire. Il doit certainement son caractère sacré à ses bienfaits, qui, dans la perception populaire, l'érigent bien au-dessus d'un simple médicament pour le corps. Les valeurs qui lui sont attribuées sont associées au fait qu'il est jugé approprié pour promouvoir la consolidation des vertus psychiques et mentales ainsi que des valeurs morales.

Signification du mot sel

Le mot sel a son origine dans le terme latin « Sal », dérivé lui-même de « Sol ». Sol est synonyme de « eau saline », la solution issue de l'eau et du sel.

Le mot « sel », en latin, remonte au mot « soleil », la notion celtique « Hall », quant à elle, contient les significations de « heil » pour guérir et de « Schall » pour oscillation.

Même aujourd'hui, le « sel cristallisé pur» est toujours appelé en géologie « halite», terme dans lequel se retrouvent encore les mots celtiques « Hall » pour oscillation et « Lit » pour lumière. Traduit librement, le sel cristallisé, l'halite, signifie donc « lumière oscillante » ou « oscillation lumineuse».

Structure du sel

Nous retrouvons dans le sel l'ensemble de la gamme de fréquences de tous les éléments, telle qu'elle existe également dans le corps humain.

  • Le sel est capable d'éliminer un déficit en énergie.
  • La structure cristalline du sel est basée sur des interactions d'origine électrique, et non pas moléculaire.
  • En raison de sa capacité de transformation, le sel n'a pas besoin d'être métabolisé par notre corps pour pouvoir être absorbé.
  • Sans sel, nous ne serions pas capables de développer une seule pensée, encore moins de la réaliser !
Contact

© 2007 - 2018 FOSTAC AG - graphics and design: in cooperation with stereoweb.ch - coding: SokratesSoft GmbH